This Week’s Top Ten

WARNING! THIS IS NOT YOUR AVERAGE TOP 10 LIST.

I decided rather than me attempting to rate my favorite songs each week, I decided I would list what songs I have played the most and that in essence would give me my top ten list. Enjoy, and give these a listen if you haven’t heard them already.

 

  1. Wokeuplikethis* – Playboi Carti (ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
  2. XO TOUR LIF3 – Lil Uzi Vert
  3. The Heart Part 4 – Kendrick Lamar
  4. Horses – PNB Rock, Kodak Black, A Boogie
  5. Candy Paint – Post Malone
  6. Don Pablo – Dave East
  7. Come Closer – Drake (ft. Wizkid)
  8. Reminiscing – Kodak Black (ft. A boogie)
  9. LOVE. – Kendrick ft. ZACARI
  10. ROCKABYE BABY – Joey Bada$$
Leave a Reply

